TPEP/RIG Contacts:



DISTRICT
NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Bainbridge Island
Peter Bang-Knudsen
Assistant Superintendent
pbangknudsen@bainbridge.wednet.edu

Bellevue
Patty Siegwarth
Executive Director Special Ed/Counseling
siegwarthp@bsd405.org

Carbonado
Scott Hubbard
Superintendent
shubbard@carbonado.k12.wa.us

Eatonville
Rich Stewart
Superintendent
rich_stewart@eatonville.wednet.edu

Highline
Carla Jackson
Deputy Superintendent
carla.jackson@highlineschools.org

Issaquah
Kathy Miyauchi
Executive Director of Personnel Services
miyauchik@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shoreline
Mark Spangenberg
Director of Finance & Business Services
mark.spangenberg@shorelineschools.org